Free Shipping Schools Out
We're here to help!
Call for suggestions or assistance

Eleven Sonatas For Flute And Basso Continuo



Item: #847060
Sold Out! - No longer available

This urtext edition contains 11 sonatas for flute by G.F. Handel. It combines the sonatas originally written for flute, as well as those written originally for recorder.


No reviews available.


Additional Resources

How To Make A Halloween Sound Story

Posted on October 01, 2015

Dances of the Seven Continents

Posted on April 23, 2015

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Buy BoardAdopt a ClassroomReverbClass WalletEbay
NAMM Believe in MusicNational Association for Music EducationNAMM Top DealersMusic Inc Mag Retail Excellence AwardHoopla Now Four Time WinnerIowa's Creative Cooridor
Current DMA Code: '511'