Let's Sing Together (Yarrow)


Item: #834971
Sold Out! - No longer available


+ add to wishlist


Let's Sing Together
Part of the Peter Yarrow Songbook series
By Peter Yarrow
Illustrated by Terry Widener
Hardcover and CD
48 pages

Bring friends and family together for rollicking sing-alongs with this collection of stirring folk songs of land and sea, hope and encouragement, loss and joy. Peter Yarrow presents favorites for all ages to sing out loud to while camping, on car trips, at school, on rainy days at home - anywhere people like to share a song.

Song lyrics with illustrations are in the first half of the book. The second half gives the lyrics with chord names (with diagrams to show finger placement on strings) above the words indicating where each new chord begins. There is also background informationabout each song.

An enclosed CD has Peter and Bethany Yarrow singing with acoustic accompaniment.


  • This Little Light of Mine
  • She'll  Be Coming 'Round the Mountain
  • Hey, Lolly, Lolly
  • Home on the Range
  • Blue-Tail Fly
  • Hey, Ho, Nobody Home
  • My Bonnie Lies over the Ocean
  • John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
  • I'm on My Way
  • We Shall Not Be Moved
  • Down by the Riverside
  • Oh, You Can't Get to Heaven


No reviews available.


Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

Additional Resources

Request a catalog to be delivered to your door
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams