Rhinoceros Tap


Item: #802910
Temporarily Out of Stock - Reserve Yours Today!

Notify me when available.


+ add to wishlist


Rhinoceros Tap
By Sandra Boynton (music by Sandra Boynton & Michael Ford)
Hardcover and CD
65 pages
Ages 5 years and up

The terrific musical theater actor Adam Bryant performs with zest and subtlety these 15 unpredictable original songs. This exuberant set is the perfect companion volume to the #1 national bestseller, Philadelphia Chickens.

With lyrics and pictures by Boynton and music written with and played by the one and only Michael Ford, these songs have the style, swing, charm and pizzazz that little listeners deserve.

Read along! Sing along! Oink along! Or maybe just listen.


  • Rhinoceros Tap
  • O, Lonely Peas
  • Bad Babies
  • The Crabby Song
  • Perfect Piggies
  • Tropical Sand
  • So Long, Doggies
  • The Shortest Song in the Universe
  • Horns to Toes
  • Barnyard Dance
  • I Love You More Than Cheese
  • Tickle Time
  • Dinosaur Round
  • Turkey Love Song
  • Little One


No reviews available.


Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

Additional Resources

Request a catalog to be delivered to your door
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams