Songtale 13 Book Bundle


Item: #864064
In Stock, Ready to Ship!


MSRP: $220.35

+ add to wishlist


Songtale Picture Book Bundle
First Steps in Music Series
By John Feierabend
13 book set
Ages 5-8 years 

John M. Feierabend has spent decades compiling songs and rhymes from the memories of the American people in the hopes that these treasured "songtales" will be forever preserved for future generations. This series of picture books are based on the great songtales of our heritage and they deftly combine storytelling, poetry, and music into delightful classic songtales that will captivate and delight children and adults alike.

The songs for each book in this series can be downloaded in audio form at no charge. The fully notated song with all of the words, along with a detailed history of the beloved songtale, is included at the end of each book.

Set includes:

  • The Crabfish (Item# 804148)
  • The Frog and the Mouse (Item# 839406)
  • There Was a Man and He Was Mad (Item# 830621)
  • My Aunt Came Back (Item# 830622)
  • Father Grumble (Item# 834321)
  • Derby Ram (Item# 837048)
  • Risseldy Rosseldy (Item# 841804)
  • The Tailor and the Mouse (Item# 841805)
  • There's a Hole in the Bucket (Item# 843758)
  • The Other Day I Met a Bear (Item# 845665)
  • Jennie Jenkins (Item# 849143)
  • Over in the Meadow (Item# 861252)
  • Momma Buy Me a China Doll (Item# 862261)



No reviews available.


Additional Resources

Request a catalog to be delivered to your door
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams