Suzuki Violin School Violin Part, Volume 4 (Revised)


Item: #833376
Temporarily Out of Stock - Reserve Yours Today!

Notify me when available.



Suzuki Violin School Violin Part, Volume 4 (Revised)

The revised edition of Suzuki Violin School, Volume 4 Violin Part is now available. Like the other revised violin books, the music in this method has been edited by the International Violin Committee. Volume 4 features new engravings in a new easy to read 9 x 12 format and new editing of pieces, including changes in bowings and fingerings to reflect more modern performance practice and music pedagogy.

Suzuki Violin School, Volume 4 includes titles such as:
Perpetual Motion, “Little Suite No. 6” (K. Bohm)

Concerto No. 2 in G Major Op. 13, 3rd Movement (F. Seitz)

Concerto in a minor Op. 3 No. 6 1st Movement (A. Vivaldi/T. Nachez)


No reviews available.


Additional Resources

Request a catalog to be delivered to your door
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams