West Music Deskbell Package

Brand: West Music

Item: #201985
Temporarily Out of Stock - Reserve Yours Today!

Notify me when available.


MSRP: $72.99

+ add to wishlist


Create beautiful music with a set of our brightly colored desk bells with an included 8 Note Song book by Bob Bergin. Children and adults will enjoy how easy our bells are to play with a push of a button. The bells feature the note name and number on the top of their buttons to easily learn to play.


Make 25 beautiful songs with the 8 Note Bell Song Book. It’s perfect for beginners learning to read music because the letter names and number are listed below the notes.                                            


Product Specifications

  • 8 Individually Colored Diatonic Bells (item #200271)
  • Book: 8 Note Bell Song Book (item #815771)
  • Bell Height: Approx. 3"


8 Note Bell Song Book Contents:

  • America
  • Billy Boy
  • Blue Bells of Scotland
  • Caissons Go Rolling Along
  • Father We Thank Thee
  • Finlandia
  • Home Sweet Home
  • Jingle Bells
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Looby Loo
  • Lullaby
  • Michael (Row the Boat Ashore)
  • Oh Susannah
  • On Top of Old Smoky
  • One Potato Two Potato
  • Row Row Row
  • Sun of My Soul
  • The Alphabet
  • The Camptown Races
  • The Hokey Pokey
  • The Marines' Hymn
  • This Old Man
  • 3 Blind Mice
  • Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  • Where Is Thumbkin




No reviews available.


Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

Additional Resources

Request a catalog to be delivered to your door
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams