West Music Holiday Shipping Schedule

With the busy holiday season there are some modifications to regular business hours and shipping schedules. Please note that expedited and next day shipments are for business days only; they do not include week-end days in transit times or delivery. Additionally, the following modifications apply:

November

Tuesday, November 21

  • 2nd Day delivered Friday, Nov. 24

Wednesday, November 22

  • Next Day delivered Friday, Nov. 24
  • Expedited delivered Monday, Nov. 27

Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving Day)

  • West Music offices closed

Friday, November 24

  • Normal pickup and delivery
December

Friday, December 15

  • Last day for Standard shipments to arrive by Christmas

Wednesday, December 20

  • Last day to ship 2nd Day to arrive by Christmas

Thursday, December 21

  • Last day to ship Next Day to arrive by Christmas

Friday, December 22

  • Next Day delivered Tuesday, December 26
  • 2nd Day delivered Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28

  • 2nd Day delivered Tuesday, January 2
  • Priority (2 day) delivered Saturday, December 30

Friday, December 29

  • Next Day delivered Tuesday, January 2
  • 2nd Day delivered Wednesday, January 3
Request a catalog to be delivered to your door
REQUEST NOW
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams