7 Switched-On Songs - Score and CD
Item No.

7 Switched-On Songs - Score and CD

Out of Stock Out of stock. Not currently available.
Shipping Questions?


7 Switched-On Songs

By Don Muro

7 songs for beginning soprano recorder students, featuring a mix of contemporary musical styles with sounds from the "switched-on" days of electronic music. Each melody adds a new note, for a total of 5 notes. The pieces use simple rhythms - quarter, half, and whole notes. Students will love the "retro" synthesizer sounds on the performance/ accompaniment CD.

CD features accompaniment only on tracks 1-7, demonstration recordings (recorder with accompaniment) on tracks 8-14, and excerpts from other Don Muro recorder music on tracks 15-27.

Includes 1 score and CD.


  • Long Shorts
  • ABs
  • Flying [Beyond All Gravity]
  • Day Is Done
  • Night Winds
  • Crazy Cats
  • Into the Future


More Information
AuthorMuro, Don
PublisherJ.D. Wall Publishing


Be the first to review this product
Write Your Review
You're reviewing:7 Switched-On Songs - Score and CD
How do you rate this product?