Welcome to the new Westmusic.com! If you are logging in to an existing account, please set a new password.
8 Note Bell Songs (CD)
Item No.

8 Note Bell Songs (CD)

UPC Code
In Stock Product is in stock at our fulfillment center and will ship as soon as possible.
Shipping Questions?
Your Price $13.45
MSRP $17.49


The "8 Note Bell Songs CD"contains 29 arrangements taken from 8 Note Bell Songs (item 815771) and 8 More Bell Songs (item 815772) books. Piano, bass, and drum parts play exciting arrangements with which bells may play along. Bell parts are not included on the CD.
Track listings:
1. Billy Boy
2. Home Sweet Home
3. Looby Loo,
4. Lullaby
5. On Top Of Old Smoky
6. Row, Row, Row
7. Sun Of My Soul
8. The Alphabet
9. Camptown Races
10. Marines Hymn
11. Three Blind Mice
12. Twinkle- Twinkle Little Star
13. Where Is Thumbkin
14. A Hunting We Will Go
15. Alekoli
16. Everybody Loves Saturday Night
17. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
18. Johnny Has Gone For A Soldier
19. Lovely Evening
20. Play Bells Play
21. Pop Goes The Weasel
22. Roll An Rock
23. This Old Man
24. Tinga Layo
25. Big Rock Candy Mountain
26. Buffalo Gals
27. Little Liza Jane
28. Over The River And Through The Woods
29. Rock-A My Soul


More Information
Country of ManufactureUnited States
AuthorHarris, Ken
PublisherRhythm Band Instruments


Be the first to review this product
Write Your Review
You're reviewing:8 Note Bell Songs (CD)
How do you rate this product?