American Playground
Item No.

American Playground

In Stock Product is in stock at our fulfillment center and will ship as soon as possible.
Shipping Questions?
Your Price $13.95
MSRP $14.98


American Playground
Putumayo Kids
This fun collection features classic American tunes that the whole family can sing along to.
Contents:1.     She ll Be Coming ˜Round the Mountain - Johnny Bregar
2.     Blue Skies - Aaron Watson featuring Elizabeth McQueen
3.   This Little Light of Mine " Victor Johnson
4.   We All Need More Kindness in This World " Guy Davis
5.   Keep on the Sunny Side " Elizabeth Mitchell
6.   Saro Jane " Dan Zanes & Friends with Barbara Brousal
7.   Oh, Susannah " Diane Taraz
8.   Forever Young -   Randy Kaplan
9.   You Are My Sunshine " Buck Howdy
10. This Land Is Your Land " Phil Rosenthal


More Information
AuthorPutumayo Kids
PublisherPutumayo World Music
SeriesPutumayo Kids


Be the first to review this product
Write Your Review
You're reviewing:American Playground
How do you rate this product?