Journey Through the Classics Book 4 (Book Only)
Item No.

Journey Through the Classics Book 4 (Book Only)

Ordered By Request This item is ordered by request, order today! Lead times may vary.
Shipping Questions?


Journey Through the Classics is a graded four-volume piano repertoire series that features essential classical favorites. The pieces are presented in progressive order from the easier classics through intermediate masterworks. Each book includes a reference chart that indicates the stylistic period and challenge elements for each piece. Each of the four levels is available as a book only, or as a book with online audio access to performance recordings.

Book 4 (Intermediate) Contents:

  • C.P.E. Bach: Solfeggietto
  • J.S. Bach: Invention No. 1
  • Little Prelude
  • Little Prelude In C Minor
  • Benda: Sonatina In A Minor
  • Beethoven: Fur Elise, Sonatina In G
  • Burgmuller: The Storm
  • Chopin: Waltz In A Minor
  • Clementi: Sonatina, Op. 36, No. 2
  • Ellmenreich: Spinning Song
  • Graupner: Intrada
  • Gurlitt: By The Spring, Mazurka
  • Heller: The Avalanche
  • Kuhlau: Sonatina Op. 55, No. 1
  • Macdowell: To A Wild Rose
  • Mozart: Minuet
  • Pachelbel: Gavotte And Variation
  • Gavotte In A Minor
  • Schubert: German Dance
  • Schumann: From Foreign Lands And People, The Merry Farmer
  • Tchaikovsky: Old French Song


More Information
AuthorLinn, Jennifer
Barcode ISBN1458411524
PublisherHal Leonard


Be the first to review this product
Write Your Review
You're reviewing:Journey Through the Classics Book 4 (Book Only)
How do you rate this product?