Reading Rainbow 14 DVD Collection
Item No.

Reading Rainbow 14 DVD Collection

In Stock Product is in stock at our fulfillment center and will ship as soon as possible.
Shipping Questions?
Your Price $389.95
MSRP $419.30


Bring episodes from the Emmy-award winning PBS series Reading Rainbow (1980s-1990s) to your classroom.  Each episode features a children's book narrated while shown page-by-page. Host LeVar Burton then takes viewers to see interesting places and meet performers that relate to the book. Each video is approximately 30 minutes long. 

This money-saving bundle contains all 14 Reading Rainbow DVDs containing musical references. 

Set includes:

  • Abiyoyo
  • Barn Dance
  • Berlioz the Bear
  • Follow the Drinking Gourd
  • Hip Cat
  • Mama Don't Allow
  • Mufaro's Beautiful Daughters
  • The Paper Crane
  • Ty's One-Man Band
  • Uncle Jed's Barbershop
  • When Aunt Lena Did the Rhumba
  • Borreguita and the Coyote
  • The Silent Lotus
  • Zin! Zin! Zin! A Violin


More Information
SeriesReading Rainbow


Be the first to review this product
Write Your Review
You're reviewing:Reading Rainbow 14 DVD Collection
How do you rate this product?