Michigan Orff Collage

Michigan Orff Collage - Intro to Orff & Level III

June 17 - 28, 2019

West Music is partnering with your course to offer the required course materials with free shipping**.  NOTE: all orders for this course must be placed by May 31* to ensure delivery in time for your course. Don't forget to use the Free Shipping code to receive Free Standard  Shipping on all of your books, as well as anything else you might be interested in on the site!

* If you've missed the recommended order date, you will need to choose expedited or next day shipping with the associated shipping charges to ensure it arrives in time for the course.

** Offer excludes items with oversized shipping rates.  Not valid on international orders, orders shipping to U.S. Territories, or orders shipping to Alaska or Hawaii. Other exclusions may apply.

Free Shipping
on your entire order!

Use the promo code
in your cart to receive FREE STANDARD SHIPPING** on your entire order!

Introduction to Orff Schulwerk

  • Music for Children 2 (American edition)
  • Hands On Recorder Book 1
  • Aulos A903E Soprano Recorder

Level III

  • Music for Children I (Murray)
  • Music for Children II (Murray)
  • Music for Children IV (Murray)
  • Music for Children III (Murray)
  • Music for Children V (Murray)
  • Aulos A903E Soprano Recorder
  • Aulos A309A Alto Recorder
  • Hands On Recorder Book 2
  • Recorder Improvisation & Technique 3
  • Stuke fur Flote und Trommel 1
  • Spielstucke fur Blockfloten 1A
13 product(s) found
Sort by:
Hands On Recorder, Book 1
Item No. 802983 In Stock
Aulos A309A Alto Recorder
Item No. 400224 In Stock
$45.99 $27.77
Music for Children, Vol. 2 Primary
Item No. 802192 In Stock
$47.95 $42.95
Aulos A903E Soprano Recorder
Item No. 401584 In Stock
$6.99 $4.46