Welcome to the new Westmusic.com! If you are logging in to an existing account, please set a new password.
The Hamilton Mixtape (PVG)
Item No.

The Hamilton Mixtape (PVG)

UPC Code
Out of Stock Out of stock. Not currently available.
Shipping Questions?


The Hamilton Mixtape features 22 songs from the 2016 album of hits performed by contemporary pop artists. The exciting songs are in standard piano/vocal format with guitar chord names indicated.


  • Burn (Andra Day)
  • Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo)  (Lin-Manuel Miranda)
  • Congratulations (Dessa)
  • Dear Theodosia (Regina Spektor featuring Ben Folds)
  • Helpless (Ashanti featuring Ja Rule)
  • History Has Its Eyes On You (John Legend)
  • Immigrants (We Get The Job Done)  (K'naan, Snow tha Product, Riz MC and Residente)
  • It's Quiet Uptown (Kelly Clarkson)
  • My Shot (Rise Up Remix) (The Roots featuring Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz and Nate Ruess)
  • No John Trumbull (Intro) (The Roots)
  • An Open Letter (Interlude) (Watsky featuring Shockwave)
  • Satisfied (Sia featuring Miguel and Queen Latifah)
  • Say Yes To This (Jill Scott)
  • Stay Alive (Interlude) (J.Period and Stro Elliot)
  • Take A Break (Interlude) (Illmind)
  • That Would Be Enough  (Alicia Keys)
  • Valley Forge (Demo) (Lin-Manuel Miranda)
  • Wait For It (Usher)
  • Washingtons By Your Side (Wiz Khalifa)
  • Who Tells Your Story  (The Roots featuring Common and Ingrid Michaelson)
  • Wrote My Way Out  (Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda and Aloe Blacc)
  • You'll Be Back (Jimmy Fallon and the Roots)


More Information
Country of ManufactureUnited States
AuthorMiranda, Lin-Manuel
PublisherHal Leonard


Be the first to review this product
Write Your Review
You're reviewing:The Hamilton Mixtape (PVG)
How do you rate this product?