Welcome to the new Westmusic.com! If you are logging in to an existing account, please set a new password.
8 More "Easy 8" Songs (Score/CD)
Item No.

8 More "Easy 8" Songs (Score/CD)

Ordered By Request This item is ordered by request, order today! Lead times may vary.
Shipping Questions?


8 more "add-a-note" pieces for beginning soprano recorder, in a variety of styles - old west, early 70's rock band, subdued waltz and more. Each piece lists a brief suggestion for call/response options. Included CD has synthesizer accompaniment on tracks 1-8 and demonstration recordings (synthesizer and recorder) on tracks 9-16. Includes score and CD.


  • Leapin' Lizard (B)
  • The Clock and the Moon (A, B)
  • The Secret Stairway (G, A, B)
  • Going Home (E, G, A, B)
  • Shake It Up (D, E, G, A, B)
  • Sanctuary (D, E, G, A, B, C)
  • Island Dance (D, E, G, A, B, C, high D)
  • Every Day of the Year ( D, E, F#, G, A, B, C, high D)


More Information
Country of ManufactureUnited States
AuthorMuro, Don
PublisherJ.D. Wall Publishing
Print Gen Music SubjectRecorder Music
Print Age / GradeGrade 3, Grade 4, Grade 5


Be the first to review this product
Write Your Review
You're reviewing:8 More "Easy 8" Songs (Score/CD)
How do you rate this product?