8 Note Bell Songs (Book)
Item No.

8 Note Bell Songs (Book)

In Stock Product is in stock at our fulfillment center and will ship as soon as possible.
Shipping Questions?
Your Price $5.20
MSRP $6.59


8 Note Bell Songs, by Bob Bergin, is an easily playable collection of 25 all-time favorite songs, each within the range of 8 diatonic notes (no sharps or flats needed!). The melodic range is middle C, up one octave to high C. Each song includes a melody line, lyrics, and chord symbols. Each note also has the letter name printed below and is numbered (1-8) above, to help beginners learn to read the music. The print is in black and white, no colors used. A great first book for use with Boomwhackers (200346, available separately), West Music color-coded bells (items 204198 or 204199, each available separately), or with any diatonic glockenspiel.  


  • America
  • Billy Boy
  • Blue Bells of Scotland
  • Caissons Go Rolling Along
  • Father We Thank Thee
  • Finlandia
  • Home Sweet Home
  • Jingle Bells
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Looby Loo
  • Lullaby
  • Michael (Row the Boat Ashore)
  • Oh Susannah
  • On Top of Old Smoky
  • One Potato Two Potato
  • Row Row Row
  • Sun of My Soul
  • The Alphabet
  • The Camptown Races
  • The Hokey Pokey
  • The Marines' Hymn
  • This Old Man
  • 3 Blind Mice
  • Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  • Where Is Thumbkin


More Information
AuthorBergin, Bob
PublisherRhythm Band Instruments


Be the first to review this product
Write Your Review
You're reviewing:8 Note Bell Songs (Book)
How do you rate this product?