Welcome to the new Westmusic.com! If you are logging in to an existing account, please set a new password.
First 15 Lessons Ukulele
Item No.

First 15 Lessons Ukulele

UPC Code
Ordered By Request This item is ordered by request, order today! Lead times may vary.
Shipping Questions?


The First 15 Lessons series provides a step-by-step lesson plan for the absolute beginner, complete with audio tracks, video lessons, and real songs! Designed for eithrer self-teaching or for use with an instructor, you'll build a solid foundation as you work through each lesson, learning the basics of the instrument and music reading while practicing the many exercises, concepts and song excerpts within.

This book is packed with must-know instruction so you can start playing right away, and it includes a free online tuner and metronome!

This uke book features video and print lessons on:

  • ukulele fundamentals
  • music reading
  • tuning
  • strumming
  • arpeggions
  • open and movable chords
  • fingerpicking; scales
  • syncopation
  • shuffle feel
  • and more

Song List:

  • Amazing Grace
  • Band On The Run
  • Buffalo Soldier
  • Centerfold
  • Evil Ways
  • Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • Free Fallin'
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Happy Birthday To You
  • Happy Together
  • Highway To Hell
  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • La Marseillaise
  • Let It Be
  • My Girl
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • Ode To Joy
  • Roxanne
  • Say It Ain't So
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • Stand By Me
  • Summertime
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet


More Information
Country of ManufactureUnited States
AuthorEzra, Michael
Barcode ISBN9781540020734
FormatBook/Online Audio
PublisherHal Leonard


Be the first to review this product
Write Your Review
You're reviewing:First 15 Lessons Ukulele
How do you rate this product?