Welcome to the new Westmusic.com! If you are logging in to an existing account, please set a new password.
Journey Through the Classics Book 2 (Book Only)
Item No.

Journey Through the Classics Book 2 (Book Only)

UPC Code
Ordered By Request This item is ordered by request, order today! Lead times may vary.
Shipping Questions?


Journey Through the Classics is a graded four-volume piano repertoire series that features essential classical favorites. The pieces are presented in progressive order from the easier classics through intermediate masterworks. Each book includes a reference chart that indicates the stylistic period and challenge elements for each piece. Each of the four levels is available as a book only, or as a book with online audio access to performance recordings.

Book 2 (Late Elementary) Contents:

  • Arnold: Giga
  • Bach: Minuet In G
  • Beethoven: Russian Folk Song
  • Camidge: Church Bells
  • Diabelli: Bagatelle
  • Duncombe: Sonatina In C, Trumpet Tune
  • Fuchs: Sad At Heart
  • Gurlitt: Bright Sky Morning Prayer, Night Escape
  • Kuhlau: Scotch Dance
  • Le Couppey: Melody (Arabian Air), Musette
  • Lynes: Tarantella
  • L. Mozart: Burleske,  Menuet In F
  • W.A. Mozart: Menuet In F
  • Pachelbel: Sarabande
  • Petzold: Menuet In G
  • Streabbog: Distant Bells
  • Telemann: Minuet In G
  • Vogel: Waltz
  • Wilton: Little Sonata


More Information
Country of ManufactureUnited States
AuthorLinn, Jennifer
Barcode ISBN1458411508
PublisherHal Leonard
Print Age / GradeLate Elementary


Be the first to review this product
Write Your Review
You're reviewing:Journey Through the Classics Book 2 (Book Only)
How do you rate this product?