Painted Music (Complete Set)
Item No.

Painted Music (Complete Set)

Some components out of stock Some components of this bundle are out of stock. Order today as shown or contact us for possible similar options.
Shipping Questions?
Your Price $133.95
MSRP $140.87


This bundle includes Amy Curtis Pfitzner's Painted Music plus most of the children's books that are featured – for one special price! 

The children's books included are:

867842 Matthew's Dream
863145 The Day the Crayons Quit
867844 Du Iz Tak
845950 I Ain't Gonna Paint No More
860687 Noisy Paint Box
844825 Rabbityness
867846 Monsters Don't Eat Broccoli
836407 The Squiggle


More Information
AuthorPfitzner, Aimee Curtis


Be the first to review this product
Write Your Review
You're reviewing:Painted Music (Complete Set)
How do you rate this product?